Brenda Basal

Business Management Assistant

bbasal@sasmg.org
(814) 949-2912 ext. 203

 

Jeanna Bilek

Intellectual Disabilities Program Manager

jbilek@sasmg.org
(814) 949-2912 ext. 216

 

Melissa Gordon

Intellectual Disability Program Director

mgordon@sasmg.org
(814) 949-2912 ext. 208

Carol Hartman

Director of Finance

chartman@sasmg.org
(814) 949-2912 ext. 210

 

Jamie Henry

Executive Director

jhenry@sasmg.org
(814) 949-2912 ext. 211

 

Steve Karns

Quality Assurance Manager

skarns@sasmg.org
(814) 949-2912 ext. 209

 

Kelly Popich

Early Intervention Program Director

kpopich@sasmg.org
(814) 949-2912 ext. 207

 

Elizabeth Hogue

Intake and Enrollment Manager

ehogue@sasmg.org

 814) 949-2912 ext. 213

 

Catie Richards

Dual Diagnosis Navigator

crichards@sasmg.org
(814) 949-2912 ext. 205

Pam Sheehe

Executive Administrative Assistant

psheehe@sasmg.org
(814) 949-2912 ext. 201